1957
Jane Ann Riebe Schrader
alvanjane@yahoo.com
1974
Vicki Hanson Brown
vicki.brown@bestbuy.com
1958
Agent Needed
Please contact b.kimball@mchsi.com
1975
Nancy Braverman Stern
sternofam@aol.com
1959
Deanna Kunzelman Bergenbring
dbergenbring@shingobee.com
1976
Rebecca Bender
foundit36@valleytel.net
1960
Agent Needed
Please contact b.kimball@mchsi.com
1977
Sue Hyde Engler
sjengler@earthlink.net
1961
Ann Oyaas Johnson
oyaas@hotmail.com
1978
Kerry Johnson Hochstein
K.Hochstein@comcast.net
1962
Jane Veker Noyce
jvnoyce@aol.com
1979
Beth Schlaifer Graff
Prettyintuitive@gmail.com
1963
Suzie Skinner Fischer
suziexoxo@bellsouth.net
1980
Anne Burnett
annebc1@juno.com
1964
Barb Veker Elnes
elnesbarbara@gmail.com
1981
Kim Wallentine Current
kcurrent@mchsi.com
1965
Nancee Scholtec Wright
msnonrev@aol.com
1982
Karen Hyde Moen
karenjhm@aol.com
1966
Pam Ravine MacKinnon
pamelaamackinnon@gmail.com
1983
Maribeth Morlock Franz
mbfranz@comcast.net
1967
Cindy Lubet Kalland
cindykalland1@gmail.com
1984
Lisa Wallentine Rash
Lisawally23@gmail.com
1968
Sally Watz Braatz
Sally.Braatz@Yahoo.com
1985
Julie Swedberg Smith
jasmith5122@gmail.com
1969
Mindy London
mindy.london@hotmail.com
1986
Tracy Bolter Galinson
tracey_galinson@uhc.com
1970
Beth Kimball
b.kimball@mchsi.com
1987Agent Needed
Please contact b.kimball@mchsi.com
1971
Beth Stiegler Puchtel
Puchluck@gmail.com
1988
Jodi Davis Fidler
jodifidler@gmail.com
1972
Kathy Wiggins
Kewiggs@hotmail.com
1989
Amy Swedberg Hagen
amy.swedberg@maslon.
1973
Prin Myhre
 
Class Reunion Website